News

Summer School Begins Next Week

Summer School Begins Next Week

Dexter Public Schools' 2020 summer school session will kick off Monday, July 6! This year's summer school will be in session four days a week - Monday through Thursday,...

Summer School Set for July

Summer School Set for July

May 28, 2020 Dear Parents and Guardians, The Dexter R-XI School District is excited to offer educational opportunities for upcoming students in grades K-12 through Summer...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Jul 6 , 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 7 , 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Wed, Jul 8 , 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Thu, Jul 9 , 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Mon, Jul 13 , 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Tue, Jul 14 , 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Wed, Jul 15 , 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Thu, Jul 16 , 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Mon, Jul 20 , 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Adam Clark

Adam Clark

about 1 month ago

Summer school registration opens today (Friday, May 29) and is open through next Wednesday, June 3. Click the following link to register your child for summer school: https://tinyurl.com/ycuohczf

Adam Clark

Adam Clark

about 1 month ago

Dexter Public Schools will hold summer school beginning July 6 and ending July 30. Please click this link for important information about this year's summer school program: https://5il.co/gsar

Adam Clark

Adam Clark

about 1 month ago

Last call to come and pick up student items from Central Elementary! After 12:30pm today items will be thrown away due to lack of storage space.

Adam Clark

Adam Clark

2 months ago

Central Elementary fifth graders interested in joining band next year - please fill out the band registration form, here: https://forms.gle/BAjoByntictkWNZt9. Other band information can be found here: https://www.dexter.k12.mo.us/o/central-elementary/page/band-information--4

Adam Clark

Adam Clark

2 months ago

Central Elementary parents, our printable activity packets are available to download here on our website. These are NOT required activities and do not need to be returned to school. Find them here: https://www.dexter.k12.mo.us/o/central-elementary/page/printable-activity-packets

SEE ALL POSTS