News

Summer School Enrollment is Open

Summer School Enrollment is Open

Dexter Public Schools will offer a summer school program for students in grades pre-K through 8. Summer school will begin on Monday, May 20 and end on Friday, June 14,...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Mar 25 , 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 28 , 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue, Apr 2 , 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 4 , 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mon, Apr 8 - Fri, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 12 , 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 19 - Mon, Apr 22
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Megan Miller

Megan Miller

3 days ago

Central Elementary- There will be NO Bearcat Buddies on Wednesday, March 20th. It will resume on Thursday, March 21st.

Megan Miller

Megan Miller

3 days ago

Central Elementary- Bearcat Buddies will be cancelled on Wednesday, March 20th.

Adam Clark

Adam Clark

18 days ago

Tomorrow is the last day to turn in your yearbook orders! You may return the form that was sent home with your order and payment, or order online at http://www.inter-state.com/yearbook using this code: 31942J

Adam Clark

Adam Clark

23 days ago

Fifth grade parents - reminder that the last day to order pictures from the dance is TOMORROW - Thursday, Feb. 28. Click this link to order: https://theeyeshaveitphotography.pixieset.com/

Megan Miller

Megan Miller

28 days ago

REMINDER- Central Elementary Songmakers have practice today after school from 3:00-4:15.

SEE ALL POSTS